Executives


Randy Martin

Commissioner

commissioner@neahl.ca
(780) 787-0138


Travis Hall

Secretary / Treasurer

secretary@neahl.ca
(780) 806-9387


Ken Bills

Past Commissioner

kenwbills@gmail.com
(780) 808-1414


Kevin Gallaway

Midget Governor

midget@neahl.ca
(403) 575-1244


Aaron Starko

Bantam Governor

bantam@neahl.ca
(780) 853-0280


Mark Opseth

Peewee Governor

peewee@neahl.ca
(587) 878-0314


Ryan Small

Atom Governor

atom@neahl.ca
(780) 207-0453


Upcoming Events


Oct. 12, 2019 5:00 PM to Nov. 03, 2019 10:00 PM

NEAHL Pre-season

read more »


Apr. 18, 2020 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM

NEAHL Annual General Meeting
Vermilion Regional Centre
NEAHL Annual Meeting will be held on Saturday, April 14th for Association Directors. Location: Vermilion Regional Centre Time: ...

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.