NEAHL Organization Chart

NEAHL Executive
Name: Randy Martin
Cell Phone: 780-787-0138
Past Commissioner
Name: Ken Bills
Cell Phone: 780-808-1414
Name: Travis Hall
Cell Phone: 780-806-9387
Business Phone: 780-842-6106
Address: #3, 2802 - 15 Avenue
Wainwright, AB
T9W 0A8

Governor: Midget

Name: Kevin Gallaway
Home Phone: 403-577-2591
Cell Phone: 403-575-1244

Deputy Governors: Midget

Tier 2
Name: Robyn Stenz
Cell Phone: 780-813-1636
Tier 3
Name: Shelley Darren
Cell Phone: 780-871-3104
Tier 4
Name: Lindsey Bates
Cell Phone:(780)581-5874
Governor: Bantam
Name: Aaron Starko
Cell Phone: 780-853-0280

Deputy Governors: Bantam

Tier 2
Name: Margaret Bayduza
Cell Phone: 780- 210-0518
Tier 3
Name: Jan Pysyk
Cell Phone: 780-689-1005
Tier 4
Name: Vanessa May
Cell Phone: 587-281-1685
Tier 5
Name: Dwayne Chopek
Cell Phone: 780-753-4378

Governor: Peewee

Name: Mark Opseth
Cell Phone: 587-878-0314
Deputy Governors: Peewee
Tier 1
Name: Julia Collins
Cell Phone: 780-404-3623
Tier 2
Cell Phone:
Tier 3
Name: Margaret Bayduza
Cell Phone: 780- 210-0518
Tier 4
Name: Tim Parchewsky
Cell Phone: 780-806-0403

Governor: Atom

Name: Rachel Smyl
Home Phone: 780-635-4174
Cell Phone: 780-614-3788

Deputy Governors: Atom

Tier 1
Name: Candace Cumby
Cell Phone: 780-826-8501
Tier 2
Name: Cody Machney
Cell Phone: 780-581-3273
Tier 3
Name: Tammy Ganser
Cell Phone: 780-826-0009
Tier 4
Name: Stacey Gamble
Cell Phone: 780-808-1650
Tier 5
Name: Angela Levert
Cell Phone: 306-821-3111


Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.