NEAHL Associations

3C's Minor Hockey
Address: Box 428
Coronation, AB
T0C 1C0
President Name: Jay Kurek
Phone: 403-575-1157
NEAHL Contact: Jade Dawson
Phone: 587-582-0067
Deputy Governor Volunteer:  Dawn Gillespie
Bonnyville Minor Hockey
Address: Unit 1002
4343-50th Avenue
Bonnyville, AB
T9N 2B6
President Name: Terry Rupp
Phone: 780-573-4998
NEAHL Contact: Wanda Osbourne
Phone: 587-201-4886
Deputy Governor Volunteer: Jason Grinevitch
Boyle Minor Hockey
Address: Box 625
Boyle, Alberta
T0A 0M0
President Name: Tanya Bossel
Phone: 780-212-2436
NEAHL Contact:  Tanya Bossel
Deputy Governor Volunteer:
Cold Lake Minor Hockey
Address: 7825 - 51 Street, #111
Cold Lake, Alberta
T9M 0B6
President Name: Kim Hillier
Phone: 306-304-0754
NEAHL Contact: Connie Harrison
Phone: 780-639-8880
Deputy Governor Volunteer:   
Edgerton Minor Hockey
Address: Box 193
Edgerton, Alberta
T0B 1K0
President Name: Ian Bergerud
Cell Phone: 780-808-9533
NEAHL Contact: Ian Bergerud
Cell Phone: 780-808-9533
Deputy Governor Volunteer: 
Elk Point Minor Hockey
Address: Box 332
Elk Point, Alberta
President Name: Candace Bendixen
Cell Phone: 306-307-9879
NEAHL Contact: Candace Bendixen
Cell Phone: 306-307-9879
Deputy Governor Volunteer: Margaret Bayduza
Frog Lake Minor Hockey
Address: Box 592
Frog Lake, Alberta
T0A 1M0
President Name: Dave Daniels
Phone: 780-614-1693
NEAHL Contact: Dave Daniels
Phone: 780-614-1693
Deputy Governor Volunteer: Wynonna Okanee
Glendon Minor Hockey
Address: Box 415
Glendon, Alberta
T0A 1P0
President Name: Tammy Ganser
Phone: 780-826-0009
NEAHL Contact: Tammy Ganser
Deputy Governor Volunteer: Tammy Ganser (Peewee)
Hughenden Minor Hockey
Address: Box 277
Hughenden, AB
T0B 2E0
President Name: Kelly Sayer
Phone: 780-806-0507
NEAHL Contact: Jennifer Johnson
Phone: 780-856-0005
Deputy Governor Volunteer Not Filled
Irma Minor Hockey
Address: 4919-50 Street
Irma, AB
T0B 2H0
President Name: Blair Fenton
Phone: 587-281-0900 
NEAHL Contact: Karly MacKay
Phone: 780-806-3816
Deputy Governor Volunteer: Not Filled
Kitscoty Minor Hockey
Address: Box 363
Kitscoty, Alberta
T0B 2P0
President Name: Frank Tremmel
Phone: 780-808-0874
NEAHL Contact: Frank Tremmel
Deputy Governor Volunteer: ***  
Lac La Biche Minor Hockey
Address: Box 1625
Lac La Biche, Alberta
T0A 2C0
President Name: Bonnie McDonald
Phone: 780-404-5454
NEAHL Contact: Julia Collins
Phone: 780-404-3623
Deputy Governor Volunteer: Trevor Cardinal (U11)
Lloydminster Minor Hockey
Address: #4-5202-12 Street
Lloydminster, Alberta
T9V 0W1
President Name: Dean Stark
Phone: 780-871-3075
NEAHL Contact: Scott Forbes
Phone: 780-214-6363
Deputy Governor Volunteer: Stacey Gamble (Atom)
Mallaig Minor Hockey
Address: Box 147
Mallaig, AB
T0A 2K0
President Name: JJ Feland
Phone: 780-207-5164
NEAHL Contact: Adele Dechaine
Phone: 780-614-8130
Deputy Governor Volunteer: Jaime Amyotte
Mannville Minor Hockey
Address: Box 630
Mannville , Alberta
T0B 2W0
President Name: Corey Lorenson
Phone: 780-787-2408
NEAHL Contact: Krystal Pulyk
Phone: 780-853-0063
Deputy Governor Volunteer: TJ Hinton
Marwayne Minor Hockey
Address: Box 547
Marwayne, Alberta
T0B 2X0
President Name: Art Tupper
NEAHL Contact: Ashley Rainey
Phone: 780-214-1410
Deputy Governor Volunteer: Jen Quist (U18)
Meadow Lake Minor Hockey
Address: Box 1333
Meadow Lake, SK
S9X 1Y9
President Name: Jace Andersen
Phone: 306-240-5900
NEAHL Contact: Regan Beck
Phone: 306-240-4600
Deputy Governor Volunteer: Regan Beck
Onion Lake Minor Hockey
Address: Box 100
Onion Lake, SK
S0M 2E0
President Name: Trish Carter
Phone: 306-344-7910
NEAHL Contact: Trish Carter
Phone: 306-344-7910
Deputy Governor Volunteer: Trish Carter
Paradise Valley Minor Hockey
Address: Box 65
Paradise Valley, Alberta
T0B 3R0
President Name: Rocky Eldrige
Home Phone: 780-214-7625
NEAHL Contact: Rocky Eldrige
Phone: 780-214-7625
Deputy Governor Volunteer Not Filled
Plamondon Minor Hockey
Address: Box 305
Plamondon, Alberta
T0A 2T0
President Name: Caleb Ryan
Phone: 780-623-9791
President Name: Natasha
Phone: 780-520-2029
Deputy Governor Volunteer Not Filled
Provost Minor Hockey
Address: Box 1181
Provost, AB
T0B 3S0
President Name: Chad Smith
Home Phone: 780-872-3464
NEAHL Contact: Gaylene Paulgaard
Phone: 780-753-7897
Deputy Governor Volunteer: Angela McDonald  
Saddle Lake Minor Hockey
Address: Box 445
Saddle Lake, AB
T0A 3T0
President Name: Charles C. Cardinal
Phone: 780-646-0184
NEAHL Contact: Miranda McGilvery
Phone: 780-646-1206
Deputy Governor Volunteer Not Filled
St. Paul Minor Hockey
Address: Box 2003
St. Paul, Alberta
T0A 3A0
President Name: Bryce Balmer
Phone: 780-645-1238
NEAHL Contact: Tanya Fontaine
Phone: 780-614-8757
Deputy Governor Volunteer:  Cody Machney (Atom)
Vermilion Minor Hockey
Address: Box 3365
Vermilion, Alberta
T9X 2B3
President Name: Shaun Cadrain
Phone: 780-808-9038
NEAHL Contact: Shaun Cadrain
Phone: 780-808-9038
Deputy Governor Volunteer:
Wainwright Minor Hockey
Address: 800-4 Avenue
Wainwright, Alberta
T9W 1C3
President Name: Sean Murphy
Phone: 780-842-8417
NEAHL Contact: Kaylea Rae
Phone: 780-
Deputy Governor Volunteer: Vanessa Williams (Bantam)

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information